Our Dedicated Team of Staff


Headteacher / Designated Safeguarding & LAC Lead – Miss V Lewis 

Deputy Headteacher / Curriculum Lead – Miss E Salt

Assistant Headteacher / English Lead / Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead – Mrs C Ward

Assistant Headteacher / Special Educational Needs & Disabilities Lead – Mrs G Fairhall (part time)

Middle Leaders – Miss C Sheldon (Maths Leader) and Miss A Coleman (Healthy Schools lead)


Year Group Staff


Nursery – Mrs S Brown, Miss L Dawson & Miss L White 

Reception Teacher – Miss J Nicholls

Reception Support Staff – Miss L Sanzeri

Year 1 Teacher – Miss H Rowley

Year 1 Support Staff – Miss S Simpson

Year 2 Teacher – Mrs C Ward

Year 2 Support Staff – Mrs Plant

Year 3 Teacher – Miss A Coleman 

Year 3 Support Staff – Mrs N Knight  

Year 4 Teacher – Miss J Franklin  

Year 4 Support Staff – Miss H Godwin

Year 5 Teacher – Mr R Harrison

Year 5 Support Staff – Mrs J Harrison

Year 6 Teacher – Miss E Salt (& Miss C Sheldon) 

Year 6 Support Staff – Miss A Townshend; Mrs J Leese


Specialist Staff / Higher Level Teaching Assistants


Mrs K Harrison

Mrs I Karir

Mrs J Condliffe

Mrs J Grange​

Bee Active


Business Manager – Mrs M Martin

Admin Officer – Mrs D Meredith

Clerical Assistant – Mrs N Cooper

Caretaker – Mr C Heath

Lunchtime Supervisors – Mrs E Hargreaves; Mrs J Gibson